City Boards and Commissions Title
 Parks Advisory Committee
The Parks Advisory Committee was formed to give input to the Parks Department and the Mayor's office along with the City Council. They meet once a month on the 4th Monday of each month at 5:30pm. They are chosen by council member; therefore they serve as long as the Council member who appointed them. For additional information, please contact the Parks Department at 501.450.6186.

Tom Mickel, Chairman
Appointed by: Sheila Whitmore

Jeff Standridge
Appointed by: Shelley Mehl

Pete Tanguay
Appointed by: Mark Vaught

Amy Shiew
Appointed by: Tab Townsell

Dr. Frank Servedio
Appointed by: Andy Hawkins

Harvell Howard
Appointed by: Theodore Jones, Jr.

Jack McDuff
Appointed by: Tab Townsell

Danny Powell
Appointed by: Jack Bell

Mitzi Reynolds
Appointed by: Mary Smith

Austin Sullivan
Appointed by: David Grimes

Pat Moon
Appointed by: Tab Townsell

Guy Murphy, Jr.
Appointed by: Tab Townsell