City Boards and Commissions Title
 Parks Advisory Committee
 
The Parks Advisory Committee was formed to give input to the Parks Department and the Mayor's office along with the City Council. They meet once a month on the 4th Monday of each month at 5:30pm. They are chosen by council member; therefore they serve as long as the Council member who appointed them. For additional information, please contact the Parks Department at 501.450.6186.

Members
Tom Mickel, Chairman
twmickel@mindspring.com
Appointed by: Sheila Whitmore

Jeff Standridge
jeff@abundantlifeproject.com
Appointed by: Shelley Mehl

Pete Tanguay
pete@rock-pond.com
Appointed by: Mark Vaught

Amy Shiew
ashiew@conwaycorp.net
Appointed by: Tab Townsell

Dr. Frank Servedio
frank.servedio@arkansas.gov
Appointed by: Andy Hawkins

Harvell Howard
vel_howard@yahoo.com
Appointed by: Theodore Jones, Jr.

Jack McDuff
mcduff@conwaycorp.net
Appointed by: Tab Townsell

Danny Powell
powell@hendrix.edu
Appointed by: Jack Bell

Mitzi Reynolds
mitzir@conwaycorp.net
Appointed by: Mary Smith

Austin Sullivan
austin.sullivan@conwaycorp.net
Appointed by: David Grimes

Pat Moon
pmoon@meridiania.com
Appointed by: Tab Townsell

Guy Murphy, Jr.
mike.murphy@cityofconway.org
Appointed by: Tab Townsell